Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She is the sweetest doctor I ever met. She’s easy to talk to and she takes her time and listens to you.
Tina L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
It was pretty good so far
VINCENT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very well taken care of today at doctors United I would recommend it to any friend that needed the physical therapy as well as doctors recommendation thank you and have a nice day. The physical therapist saucy happens to be very very good at what she does thank you
DELORES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was wonderful she was lovely, kind and Beautiful she made me very good
Eleazar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She’s the best neurologist ever
KIRK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful
PAUL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful, caring and informative.
GLENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent experience
Timothy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Good
Marija G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
CARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The entire practice is thorough and complete. The only complaint I have is the the wait- usually 60 to 90 minutes past your scheduled appointment time. However, there is always high patient volume.
Esmerid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Muy buen Doctor, se los recomiendo
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
All the staffs are professional
Tanille M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
Bibi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Warm, friendly, polite, comfortable and efficient.
Se-Yeon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Gaughan was nice and gentle, also all staffs were so kind. The therapist i met for physical evaluation was so helpful for me. She taught me nicely how to do for my painful arm at home. I definitely would like to recommend to my friend if they need to find the clinic.
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
AMADU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very good