Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
406 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very pleasant
ALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Always helpful when I need their assistance.
Aurea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. was very attentive to my needs and I was satisfied with the care plan recommended.
SONIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
They are always very friendly and helpful
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Smart and professional, though sometimes runs late.
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent
CAIPHIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Thorough and professional
Nicholas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Exelent
HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very nice
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Experience very good.
Jhun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
He listens carefully your issue.
MARJORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
DR. Gaughan is very concern about me in regards to see me getting well to the extreme.He listen to my complaints very attentive.
Edite V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Gaughan is very professional and takes his time listening to his patients. I had a very good experience.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
He listens to any problems you have and give good advice and he exams you and if he can't he may refer you to specialist that is good.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
He’s personable, professional, and very smart.
JACOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent service
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Good experience
BHOMATI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
So recommend my friend and family to se dr Gerald Gaughan at East 233 street Bronx thanks you for all the support you guys are great people since bhomati
ALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Always a pleasure to visit doctors united
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Gerald Vaughan has been treating me for approximately 1 year concerning neck and back problems I've made amazing progress My condition has improved greatly under his care. Dr. Gaughan is extremely knowledgeable thorough considerate and friendly on every visit Very highly recommended physicist You will be in good hands! Nate Greenberg