Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very Satisfied in his response and asked him about a chest pain and immiduately had an X-ray taken to see what it can be
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I had a great experience what a wonderful Doctor Who is quite knowledgeable about my situation. Also, he seems to be very hands-on and knows how to talk to the patient he makes you feel very comfortable.
Hakem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Great experience!
JONATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great
Hamid O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The best of the best
Moyra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Good
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
He’s wonderful. Very attentive and supportive
ERICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My experience with you (staff) all can be described with one word and that word is the word awesome .
HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very good
Jhun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
He iş attentive on patient need.
GEORGINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
This has been the most outstanding medical service I have received. Dr. Gaughan is an excellent Dr. He cares for his patients and is very concerned with their well being. He has been very dedicated with my care and all my physical therapy sessions as well , have been provided I trust in Him because I know he cares for my well being and health of others. I will always recommend Dr. Gaughan , and must say I have been receiving medical treatment for quite a while and I feel like family. I truly love the service of my Dr. And the excellent customer service provided his medical staffs.
Fayez M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent doctor knows he’s stuff.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I had a wonderful experience at Doctor's United, Dr. Gaughan was very knowledgeable, All my visits at this office was wonderful, the wait time was very quick, The atmosphere was great, I would like to thank you all for assisting me, while I there doing physical therapy.
ENKY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Son muy buenos doctores
Malakeh Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Thank you you The best
NICOLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Gaughan and all the staff that works at Doctors United Are outstanding and very empathetic at the service, concern and attention to detail approach that they take in the care that provides to each patient. Very greatful to them for all that they do. Thank you
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The doctor has an excellent touch and good bedside manner. He’s also somewhere you can talk to and express yourself too without any criticism. He’s just simply put a wonderful doctor.
Arsenio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Cares
HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very pleasant