Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAIPHIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Thorough and professional
Nicholas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Exelent
HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very nice
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Experience very good.
Jhun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
He listens carefully your issue.
MARJORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
DR. Gaughan is very concern about me in regards to see me getting well to the extreme.He listen to my complaints very attentive.
Edite V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Gaughan is very professional and takes his time listening to his patients. I had a very good experience.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
He listens to any problems you have and give good advice and he exams you and if he can't he may refer you to specialist that is good.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
He’s personable, professional, and very smart.
JACOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent service
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Good experience
BHOMATI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
So recommend my friend and family to se dr Gerald Gaughan at East 233 street Bronx thanks you for all the support you guys are great people since bhomati
ALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Always a pleasure to visit doctors united
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Gerald Vaughan has been treating me for approximately 1 year concerning neck and back problems I've made amazing progress My condition has improved greatly under his care. Dr. Gaughan is extremely knowledgeable thorough considerate and friendly on every visit Very highly recommended physicist You will be in good hands! Nate Greenberg
GEORGINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I will like to provide my opinion. The outcome is Excellence in customer service dedication to patients and the office business flow which is handled in a very professional way by all staffs. On the other hand Dr. Gaughan has been providing me his medical expertise, and the knowledge by explaining and answering all aspects in medical care, this includes request for MRI , Xrays reports and prescribing the proper medication to help with any discomfort prior and after surgery he is very knowledgeable with medical terms and procedures. I am still receiving treatment for physical therapy and as of today I will not change this physical therapy office. It feels like family and the patients are treated with lots of respect and dedication. I must and will always give a 5 star plus. The office is very well organized, with outgoing attentiveness to all patients. This is a very Good place to receive all of your medical treatment . I Truly Recommend it.....
SONIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very nice everyone is always friendly
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
He's very patient and has compassion. He attends to your needs and recommends the best solution suitable for them.
MARJORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Gaughan listen careful to my complaints And is very concern about my health. I strongly believe he is doing is best in regards to my recovery.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
He’s a great doctor
FREDIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great