Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Ok
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The staff is always friendly and helpful . The doctors are expearts and listen to the patients needs. My experience has been very pleasant . I was treated the first day, and a week after I felt the relief on my back! I'm very please with my treatment.
ADEBI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
My experience fr the first time I went to make an appointment for my grandson Adebi, has been wonderful. Your staff are very professional n caring. I hope they will be able to help my baby with his muscle issues. Rowena Gray ,( Grandma for Adebi)
NANCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent staff. Highly recommend.
ELBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Doctor are so professional ...
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very attentive
GOODNESS N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
They are good in what they do
JORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The Doctors and staff .. they truly care…and they want to help you.!! I recommend them they are wonderful people.!!! Thank You United Doctors!!
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional
GILBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
A+++
Ramiro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excelente servicio y buen trato muchas gracias
EDITE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The front desk staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Gauhan is very attentive, knowledgeable and professional! This is a good place to go for care.
ZOUBIDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Jayaram is always kind and helpful, she really took her time to explain my conditions as well as my treatment options. Completely satisfied with Dr Jayaram and all the support staff.
DALIBOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
:-)
Jacqueline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very professional and has lots of patience.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very professional.
Thaner B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
They are good doctors
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Since 2009 I'm visited Dr United in Arsley they excellent professional care now in Bronx 233 always call me and remember me when I have appointments they tried to helped me in any questions that's I needed. Thanks you Dr United . Thanks you Dr Gaughan and Thanks you staff ⚕️⚕️⚕️ God bless you.
JENNY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Good