Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very nice everyone is always friendly
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
He's very patient and has compassion. He attends to your needs and recommends the best solution suitable for them.
MARJORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Gaughan listen careful to my complaints And is very concern about my health. I strongly believe he is doing is best in regards to my recovery.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
He’s a great doctor
FREDIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great
HENRY O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Pleasant experience
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Good
Nilsa B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Painful test
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Gaughan listens to my needs and finds solutions.
JONATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Excellent doctor thank you
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Gaughan for over 7 years and I have recommended him to many people and they have stated that they have also had a great experience with him.
ALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very helpful and friendly staff every visit
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent
JONATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very great doctor take care all my needs and explain to me what’s going on with me
CHARLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
They are very attentive to current needs
ROSLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I called up to make an appointment and was told I could come in that day. The staff was very efficient
GEORGINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
This is my October review. After my surgery. My Doctor's United clinic received me with all the attention and care. And I'm very grateful to continue my physical therapy sessions here they do an Amazing Job. Specially all the staff Dr Gaughan has been able to follow up with my care as of today he is a very dedicated doctor that knows what his patients need and the process it takes to heal. He is a phenomenal doctor.
GEORGINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Because of his expertise Dr. Gaughan does understand his patients and cares for them. I truly recommend any patient that needs an evaluation for workers comp or disability he Is a true warrior who takes time to complete his clinical notes and attend his patients. This one of my best clinic and will refer anyone that needs the physical therapy attention. I give Dr. Gaughan a 5 plus Star.
GEORGINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I truly have no words. This is like my home. The attentiveness and promptness is outstanding. I know they may be tired of seeing me Everytime but since I became injured the process seems quite long but the outcome is paying off. Dr. Gaughan as well as the rest of the staff are excellent. When it comes to verifying and examinations is well explained which includes all follow ups everything Dr. Gaughan conducts is well organized and concise. He is a true doctor that cares for his patients all of his clinical notes are well understood and this is what makes a good and efficient physician. My case has been active slfor the past two years I truly don't regret one bit of choosing this practice because if the
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Professional