Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.74/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
This was my initial encounter w this Dr and was pleasant. I owe lot's of gratitude for the staff that puts up w me.
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Professional, excellent service
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The staffs are professional, friendly and give good service
LEON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The doctors and staff was very professional and caring for their patients. I learned alot about my case and my problem. I would 100% recommend others to come and be apart of a great caring crew of doctors and nurses. Thank you for the great experience.
BENNY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The supervisor at 907. The chiropractor. Boy he's a guardian angel.. The people in the front outstanding. Family orientated most deeply. The people on the second floor.MAN..THEY ARE FIRE
JORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Thank you Dr Gaugham, you have made my life better.. I appreciate you very much.!! Thank you. Jorge Batista
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Staff are very nice and helpful
Wilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Highly recommended
Wilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very good Doctor Highly recommended
JOSE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr sarasavini very professional. The staff work very hard, patients are very rude. P.t. they to work you out to death. If you are injured theres no way I'm doing p.t. for 1.30hr is insane. They should b more considered to patients. Chiropractor Dr Noel. Healing hand very knowledgeable , straight to the point. I gave it 4 star because communication between other They lack. The doctor complained as to why was not seen with a doctor after 2 years. Other then that. They should have parking for patients free I should not have to pay and wait 2 hrs. To see anyone.
Agatha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Did not go as appointment should be. Wait was long , but service was good.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Ese célebre Atencion y muy muy profesionales
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Gaughan was attentive, understanding, thorough giving me the impression he’s genuinely there to help. Was my first visit and from the minute you walk in the door being greeted with a pleasant staff put the icing on the cake. Going to continue to see Dr, Gaughan.
WILSON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Gaughan is thorough
Tracy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Always a Good experience. Easy to talk to the Doctor
Johnson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
She's a lot to deal with she needs a little bit more patience when talking to she's pretty thorough on what she does which is very good but she has to have patience when explaining things to you overall five stars
LOIS B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Crowded waiting area, wait time to see the doc was over an hour plus!
Kamaal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Kind and thoughtful staff
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Everyone nice and very helpful
Henry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
i want to said thanks so much to the Dr. Gerald Gaughan MD for helping me. and he’s staff. i’m so satisfied with this service god blessed guys