Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
d. My Experience was.great with the Doctor,s..and Staff ,s I wood Recommend friend ,s to your Practice ,s
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Gaughan, is straight to the point, he listens and understands your issues.
MARJORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very caring staff does a efficient and excellent job.For us the patients. Aways welcoming try to do the best for us.
Fayez M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent doctor.
Hamid O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The best experience
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Lovely staff. Super attentive and friendly. Highly recommend.
ZOUBIDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Jay Adam properly informed me about my health issues, she's an excellent.Dr and the staff are friendly.
Jasmin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great customers
ROSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
More than excellent, super great
HUGH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Grate
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
She’s very competent, but seems to run late every appointment. I was there for two hours today and saw her for 10 minutes
NATASHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
great and well taken care of the doctors and the staff are great they listen to you and make sure your needs are taken care of I would recommend !!
GOODNESS N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The Doctors United takes care of their patients and they do their best to bring them back their normal self.
Henry O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Pleasant experience
Kerron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great experience. Very helpful
Wilson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent- listened to my medical complaints & discussed ways to resolve it
DARYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
such a professional very experienced in medicine
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Friendly staff
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great staff.