Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
She wasn't in today BUT I rescheduled. She's a fabulous and caring doctor.
OFELIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Cancelled last minute...but got rescheduled..
Yolanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Quick in and out he was very polite and very professional.
Urbicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent
VIVIAN J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The wait time is minimal and the doctors are amazing. The staff is very professional
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
They’re all the best place. He is very good doctor.
ARMINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
He is a professional doctor and listen carefully to the patient .
EDITE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
The front desk staff are very friendly. Canela is very friendly to the patients. Dr. Gauhan is very caring and understanding and takes his time to listen to his patients’ concerns.
Edmonde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Caring doctor
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
This was my initial encounter w this Dr and was pleasant. I owe lot's of gratitude for the staff that puts up w me.
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Professional, excellent service
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The staffs are professional, friendly and give good service
LEON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The doctors and staff was very professional and caring for their patients. I learned alot about my case and my problem. I would 100% recommend others to come and be apart of a great caring crew of doctors and nurses. Thank you for the great experience.
BENNY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The supervisor at 907. The chiropractor. Boy he's a guardian angel.. The people in the front outstanding. Family orientated most deeply. The people on the second floor.MAN..THEY ARE FIRE
JORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Thank you Dr Gaugham, you have made my life better.. I appreciate you very much.!! Thank you. Jorge Batista
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Staff are very nice and helpful
Wilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Highly recommended
Wilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very good Doctor Highly recommended
JOSE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr sarasavini very professional. The staff work very hard, patients are very rude. P.t. they to work you out to death. If you are injured theres no way I'm doing p.t. for 1.30hr is insane. They should b more considered to patients. Chiropractor Dr Noel. Healing hand very knowledgeable , straight to the point. I gave it 4 star because communication between other They lack. The doctor complained as to why was not seen with a doctor after 2 years. Other then that. They should have parking for patients free I should not have to pay and wait 2 hrs. To see anyone.
Agatha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Did not go as appointment should be. Wait was long , but service was good.