Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bibi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Warm, friendly, polite, comfortable and efficient.
Se-Yeon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Gaughan was nice and gentle, also all staffs were so kind. The therapist i met for physical evaluation was so helpful for me. She taught me nicely how to do for my painful arm at home. I definitely would like to recommend to my friend if they need to find the clinic.
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
AMADU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very good
SABRINA P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
No comment not sure I was Referred from my lawyer but it’s always a long wait so I’m not sure about referring anyone
DESMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He is very knowledgeable and kind to me as a patient.
VINCENT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
He's a good experience doctor he's willing to go the extra distance very concerned about the patient's health as well as well being thank him for his kindness
Emmanuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Her Examination was thorough and extra ordinary. She asked questions that no doctor has ever asked in order arrive at her findings
OSHANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Most reliable person
GILBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A+++
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
MAUREEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The Physical Therapist were very professional They were courteous and explained each exercise I was expected to accomplish. The entire staff was very effective in their area of experts They were very courteous, kind and helpful.
Milagros R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Detail and helpful
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and Courteous..
SONJAY J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
i’m sorry the neurologist lady is very good and respectful is the people who do the massages back to you no good no I love the neurologist lady the lady is very good at her job she’s the best sorry I said no because I didn’t know who it was referring to overall they are no good just the neurologist lady is good evening Dr. Yo he be disrespectful to
Guillermo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
They are the best
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always professional & courteous