Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I like Dr. Gerald Vaughan. He addressed my health concerns . Thanks doctor .
ALBERTO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
EXCELENTE
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent doctor
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctors United the best of the rest..!
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good experience.
ARMINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Excellent doctor , he listen all my health issues and advised very well .
SHARON T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
ok
NADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
She listened and understood my concerns and concluded medication and request more therapy.
OSHANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
MARIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great costumers service The best doctors, take care of the patients, listen to theirs concerns Great staff,really knowledgeable
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
THE BEST ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR STEVE NOEL VERY SMART DOCTOR GREAT NICE GENTLEMAN ALWAYS PAYS FULL ATTENTION TO ME AND MY NEEDS JUST A GREAT DOCTOR DOCTOR GAUGHAN SAME AS DOCTOR NOEL I LOVE THEM BOTH AND THE PHYSICAL THERAPY STAFF THE BEST OF BEST EVEN THE GIRLS AT THE FRONT DESK ON THIRD FLOOR VERY SMART NICE ALWAYS RESPECTFULL BECOUSE OF EVERYONE AT DOCTORS UNITED I RECOMEND DR UNITED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY ALWAYS IM VERY HAPPY TO BE A PATIENT AT DR UNITED I KNOW ILL NEVER LEAVE MY DOCTORS OR PT THERE THANK YOU DR UNITED FOR ALL YOU DO FOR ME ROB SCHIAVO
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was enteresting. It also is new to me
ALBERTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My Doctor United Service Was Pleasant , The Staff Took The Time To Accommodate My Medical Needs Along With Dr .Staff ..
Wanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
NATALIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good and friendly
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Like the people there very help ful
JULIE A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Sometimes they haven’t looked at the chart…kept me waiting 4 physical therapy and I was there for chiropractic care. Then, I was clear about not being down with tens, and a worker started to get the wires for that. I am happy with the chiropractic adjustments. Sometimes I feel rushed. Also I know there are stretches even with a wall and hallway I could do for my back and shoulders.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff is always nice professional and accommodating. Been going to Doctors United for many years. Take very good care of me!!!
JANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I have always been treated with respect.