Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
There so helpful and he refers me to other providers due my specific problems
MAXINE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Pleasant, friendly, comfortable.
CYNTHIA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
None
Olinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He is very profesional
HECTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Short wait and very pleasant
VINCENT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
For the most part doctors very keen about his work very thorough thank you Mr Rose
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
good
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Fast and efficient
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very organized
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
After seeing an orthopedist who refused to conduct any diagnostic test on my back injury (for almost a year) your practice ran several such tests and had a diagnosis within 2 weeks. I was then referred to a neurosurgeon who was second to none. I would recommend Doctors United to anyone.
Tasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
5
ALEJANDRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
GOOD
Anthony C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff turnover has become an issue, hence reminders to patients is not been carried out. PT is great with knowledgeable practitioners.
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional
MUNISHA B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
It’s ok
MAXINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was very respectful ,helpful, friendly and welcoming. Great service, thank you very much.
Vivette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It’s good today time you this long time to See Dr G He is very good Dr .And staff is very welcome.I appreciate them
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very experienced and knowledgeable Doctor. Definitely recommend him to anyone, you won't regret your visit with Gaughan..Staff are also very Nice and curtoious.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional
RENAE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was friendly and very helpful