Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.74/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDDIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctors are the best staffs are very nice
Fausto J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with my visit today was very positive. The staff was nice and informative. The doctors that waited on me today were very helpful and gave me very good advice and gave me the proper resources that I needed and also requested. I had sonar and X-rays done today as well and the techs were speedy and professional. I am going back there again for a specialist to look at my leg and also for physical therapy and I know I will be taken care of the proper way. I recommend this office and this practice to anyone who wants to be treated with professionalism and experienced doctors
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good excellent
DESMOND T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was good
Godlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Darrin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sarasavini Jayaram Told me i was crazy and needed to see a psychiatrist all because I was asking her multiple questions about my diagnosis. That was very unprofessional and inappropriate.
Charmaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The Employee Francis is very respectful and understanding and the other young lady's too i would recommend any one to the office happy holidays to u all
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Lovely staff
Arsenio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great professionalism
Delia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very helpful
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good doctors and very good service.
LUCY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
SHERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
They took care of me right away on my first visit and you don’t have a long wait. I love they way how they went above and beyond to see what going on with me to where I changed my PCP to Dr. Katz.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very knowledgeable
MICHAEL M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I WILL GIVE THEM EXCELLENT REFERENCES
Lorraine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Not too long a wait. Receptionist are very helpful and professional. Doctors take care of what needs to be taken of . Something’s takes too long like submission of forms for Physical therapy. Submit all forms required at same time . Why does every Request for PT REQUIRES A SEPARATE VISIT.
ELVIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excelente
BERKIS TAVERAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Hilda O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I couldn’t make it