Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Gaughan's professionalism makes your experience pleasant
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I’ve been coming to this Doctor’s office for over 8 months. Doctor Gaughan and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Doctor’s office to my friends and family…
Danaejha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Attentive staff, great experience.
Cheryl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
DESMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Very good
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Your X-ray tech was both Informative and Highly Competent. Very Positive Experience!
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great treatment and good proffesional skills and allways ready to serv..
Sherrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Jayaram listens to me when I explain to her how I am feeling. She can be a little feisty at times but she’s an amazing neurologist. Thank Dr. Jayaram for listening to me when the other doctors didn’t.
Ruth Soto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
He is a great Doctor and very careful with what he is doing
Christopher M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good doctor
LORRAINE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Satisfactory
Olinda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
He is profesional in his job
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The service that I received from doctors united is uncomfortable to any others that I have been to.
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very knowledgeable doctor.. highly recommend
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Really good , Excellent
Delta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I already recommended to a lot of people. Easy to go they always take on the schedule love you v every one is very professional make us fell at home.
Delta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent I was doing well but because of the covid I did stop for a while. Everything is to my satisfaction. If my life is speared I’ll still continue after the new year. Thank you for your support and understanding. God you all and a happy holiday with God continue blessings for the new year. Thanks doctors and the staff Gid bless you all
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The Doctor and staff where very nice and I was surprised how quickly they helped me with my back issues
Luz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excelente
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Courteous professional service.