Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
They took care of me right away on my first visit and you don’t have a long wait. I love they way how they went above and beyond to see what going on with me to where I changed my PCP to Dr. Katz.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very knowledgeable
MICHAEL M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I WILL GIVE THEM EXCELLENT REFERENCES
Lorraine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Not too long a wait. Receptionist are very helpful and professional. Doctors take care of what needs to be taken of . Something’s takes too long like submission of forms for Physical therapy. Submit all forms required at same time . Why does every Request for PT REQUIRES A SEPARATE VISIT.
ELVIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excelente
BERKIS TAVERAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Hilda O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I couldn’t make it
MARITZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good doctor, and the worker very nice
GISER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent and very professional and thorough
Tawanna B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good place I would recommend
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr.Gaughan is a very good doctor. Concern about my health issues and what's bothering me. His staff is very professional and courteous.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice place to be doctors therapist and the reception area
Kanun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Exceptional care
Akasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice n professional n the doctor jayaram was amazing
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Gaughan and his practice has done more for me and my treatment for my back injury than my original doctor.
Edwin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
MARISOL I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good
MARTHA DE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A nerve test is not pleasant at all, dr Saradavini explained everything and made me feel in very good hands.
LIDA Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
She knows what she's doing lots of experience