Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamaal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Kind and thoughtful staff
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Everyone nice and very helpful
Henry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
i want to said thanks so much to the Dr. Gerald Gaughan MD for helping me. and he’s staff. i’m so satisfied with this service god blessed guys
Felix C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Scente. Verry. Good. Doctor
ALEXUS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Amazing service
JOHNNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
She, does good work, cause she this thoroughly.
Wilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
He's a great Doctor!!
CARIDAD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Fantastic
Kamaal R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Kind and thoughtful
Wilder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Buena a tension
SALOME H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very good atencion to the people
EDITE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Gauhan listens to his patients concerns. He is professional and caring.
JORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Best Staff, Best Doctors..They understand when someone is in pain.. and they really try to help you feel better.. I appreciate all of them .! They have help me to reduce my pains.. and the more I go there the better I feel.!!
Lynx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The staffs are Professional and know What they are doing
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very profetional.
Jhun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Pleasant and attentive.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Gaughan takes his time with each patient and doesn’t rush you out. The practice is very busy and has medical personnel available from several areas of treatment.
Adia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Jayaram actually listened to me. I have been in declining health since 2002. One of the few that took her time and care. We shared a laugh as well. She understood me !
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great
FRANCOIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My experience with Dr. united has been a great honor as a services recipient; I’ve told my entire community about Dr. United!!!