Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
great and very professional
CODJO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Treat patients very nice and respectful
Ivel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctors and medical workers show respect, patience and care for the patients.
Mabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Your cars is always on time
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good
RAHIEM B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Pleasant staff but took too long to be seen
Rosemary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
0
RAHIEM B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Pleasant but the wait was too long.
Mabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I like the way they treat the patients and it’s close to home
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Gaughan has been more thorough with my treatment than any other doctor who examined me for my back injury.
Kelvin Abad De R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Good service
CHERYL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
She was very professional, and helpful. Gave me alternative ideas for dealing with my condition.
Maria Ulloa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Muy bueno
THERESA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was so professional, polite, and respectful, make your experience so much easier when you going through something. Thanks guys.
JAZMINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
She is very professional
JoseMedina M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Kats My mother has difficulties walking she is 79 years old, she in therapy because she can barely walk. My reason for emailing is because of my concern: When we walk past the entrance door in the lobby the floor is very slippery especially when its dusty, I am hoping that you will place a rubber mat there, so no one gets hurt while in the process of trying to get therapy at your clinic, also some one got lock it the bathroom in the second floor a few weeks ago and your staff did not have access to the patient bathrooms, this is very dangerous what if some one fall in the bathroom and is render unconcious? these are my concerns i'm hoping you'll do somthing about them
Lynx S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
NA
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Gaughan, is very thorough and professional he answered all of my questions made me feel comfortable, not only him but everyone at this location went out their way to help me with all of my needs and concerns I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
CODJO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and respectful