Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manolo D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I was good experience and recuperation in my head
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good atention
HECTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been seeing Dr.G.from 2015 for a worker comp, case And let me tell you he and the Whole staff never drop the ball. Any paperwork you need fax Or hand given there're on deck. Believe me! You must give them A try.and like I did back in 2015, You will also love there services. Moving forward HECTOR GONZALEZ.
YOLANDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great environment. The staff are knowledgeable and caring!
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
My experience was pleasant they treat you with courtesy and respect and it's a clean environment
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
She showed that she was a very knowledgeable person in her field right away she spoke and acted with a confidence that only comes from yrs of experience.
AILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
amazing lady doctor
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
ONYENKACHI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Courteous, dedicated and experienced services. Dedication and Professionalism at meeting. Awesome.
DESMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. The physical therapist makes me feel young again.. Informs me what exercise to do at home… Dr.Gaughan is very attentive to my injuries and informs me what best route to take. I would definitely refer this medical office to all my friends and family… Great job guys, Keep up the good work !!!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent services
Fernando L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excelent
RAEMELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My husband and I have been coming to Ardsley for over 10 years and we've had the pleasure to get to know Dr. Noel and Dr. Bass as professionals that they are. Dr. Gaughan has treated us both and the
Franco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Gaughan's professionalism makes your experience pleasant
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I’ve been coming to this Doctor’s office for over 8 months. Doctor Gaughan and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Doctor’s office to my friends and family…
Danaejha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Attentive staff, great experience.
Cheryl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
DESMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Very good