Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Doctors United -  - Multi-Specialty Center

Doctors United

Multi-Specialty Center located in Bronx, White Plains, Ardsley and Yonkers, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Doctors United always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors United below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAZMINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
She is very professional
JoseMedina M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Kats My mother has difficulties walking she is 79 years old, she in therapy because she can barely walk. My reason for emailing is because of my concern: When we walk past the entrance door in the lobby the floor is very slippery especially when its dusty, I am hoping that you will place a rubber mat there, so no one gets hurt while in the process of trying to get therapy at your clinic, also some one got lock it the bathroom in the second floor a few weeks ago and your staff did not have access to the patient bathrooms, this is very dangerous what if some one fall in the bathroom and is render unconcious? these are my concerns i'm hoping you'll do somthing about them
Lynx S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
NA
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Gaughan, is very thorough and professional he answered all of my questions made me feel comfortable, not only him but everyone at this location went out their way to help me with all of my needs and concerns I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
CODJO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and respectful
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very professional
ALBERTO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent professional
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
He was straight to the point and honest.
Wendy W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Good a little slow
Lymarie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I change location, i was in Yonker and I have a bad experience. I love this office, clean and good customer service
CATHY M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very painful experience
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Simple and straight to the point
MILAGROS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I had a appointment with Dr Jayaram on Tuesday May 16, 2022 I couldn't make it had asma went to E.R. I wasn't feeling to good on Sunday or Monday before the appointment so Monday I call so one of the team staff could cancel the appointment and give me one for next week when I would feel better so front desk told me she would call me on Monday afternoon to give her sometime and she would get back well is Tuesday and I haven't heard from Noone. That's my experience so far with them the old staff was very good as team work maybe the new ones don't how to do there work.
Shkisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience
VIOLETA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Muy buena atención.
DESMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Franco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Gaughan, he is attentive and knowledgeable.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She's the BEST
RAEMELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr Gaughan for more than 12 years. He is the best doctor that I have . He is very caring and gentle. I used to be so very afraid of needles. But he sprays the numbing medicine before he gives you and injection and there is no pain at all. He is so calm and cool. My husband and I feel very proud to bed his patients.
FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I was treated with kindness and consideration. The people are very welcoming and respectful